Anime Cafe'
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

this forum is all about anime and manga stuffs...!! this will be the forum site where all anime addicts unite!!! ^^

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

old/new novels and short stories

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
sarahjaneraine

sarahjaneraine

old/new novels and short stories Empty
PostSubject: old/new novels and short stories   old/new novels and short stories EmptyTue May 19, 2009 8:30 pm

post here your old/new novels or short stories (not fan fictions)
share your talents!!! Smile

---------------------------------
ill start mine.. i used to be a writer in my previous college organization (publication), though i've only written few short stories due to other school activities(our organization was not only to publish school paper you know heheh, we were all around!) and our art director and Editor-in-chief kept me busy in graphics department heheh and i am his maid hahah lol!
its kind an ironic to be promoted from cartoonist into feat/entetainment Ed (my position as a maid was also included ahahhah)
ow...nevermind the history...its just makes me more old hahah
heres one i wrote... enjoy... its a one sided love story i guess...and Raine was my penname
and the pic below was one of my old photomanip to my friends picture heheh (they are my favorite subjects hehe)

my other short story: “In my eyes” http://xisangelraine.deviantart.com/art/a-story-in-my-eyes-55511905
---------

Other Side of the Bridge
By: Raine

“If I told you that I care, would you be the same? In my life you came, would you be mine to claim?”
“Nice poem! Although, I think you should change some words in this line to make it more striking.”
“Okay. Thanks Mr. Editor.”
“My pleasure Shakespeare.”